Scuba set to release "Claustrophobia Remixes" LP feat. Radioslave, Function, & more

Release Date: November 13th Physical, December 11th Digital

Scuba has had a busy 2015 with nonstop international tour dates across five continents, killer output on his Hotflush label and the March release of his own LP, Claustrophobia.
The album was inspired in part by his first appearance at Japan’s intimate techno festival, The Labyrinth, and after returning this past September he’s prepared to reveal its successor: a remix album featuring 11 new versions helmed by the likes of Len Faki, Atom TM and Audion as well as previously unreleased remixes from Function, Acid Mondays and Radio Slave.

01. Levitation (Tallmen 785 Remix)
02. Why You Feel So Low (Function Remix)
03. Television (Atom TM Remix)
04. Drift (Mr Tophat & Art Alfie Remix)
05. PCP (Audion Remix)
06. All I Think About Is Death (Radio Slave Remix)
07. Needle Phobia (Acid Mondays Remix)
08. Family Entertainment (Ø PHASE Remix)
09. Black on Black (Len Faki Goes Black Remix)
10. Transience (Tuff City Kids Remix)
11. All I Think About Is Death (Radio Slave Atmos)



Developer notes.

lang: EN