Call Super announces new album 'Arpo' on Houndstooth

Houndstooth set to release Call Super album ‘Arpo’ November 10th, plus 7” Arpo Low / Three Hundred Cuts project

Following his acclaimed debut album Suzi Ecto, Call Super returns with LP number two, the equally arresting Arpo. Another mesmerizing environment of restless beauty that refuses to conform to much else beyond his own work, it affirms Call Super’s place as one of the most remarkable electronic musicians working today.

ARPO LOW 7” (Available Immediately)
Accompanying the 7” single, 200 out of the ‘Three Hundred Cuts’ cover art project are up for sale. Three Hundred Cuts is a personal project of Call Super’s which consists of 300 drawings. Each 7” is housed in one of the drawings.
Exactly half the project can be viewed at
This is strictly one per customer, chosen at random, price includes delivery.

Call Super - Arpo

Release date: 10th November 2017

Track List:
1. Arpo
2. Korals
3. OK Werkmeister
4. Music Stand
5. Any Pill
6. Arpo Sunk
7. Ekko Ink
8. No Wonder We Go Under
9. I Look Like I Look In A Tinfoil Mirror
10. Trokel
11. Out To Rust



Photo Credit: George Nebieridze



Developer notes.

lang: EN