Elena Colombi first up in Climate Of Fear's 12-part tape series

Climate of Fear follows up Soft Boi’s debut LP with a mammoth drop: 12 tapes ripped straight from the first two years of Berlin parties. Released one per month, the series moves from Izabel’s shivering chug through Nkisi’s deadly anarcho-gabber psychedelia, Polar Inertia’s sleek techno throb and DJ Python & mad miran’s impromptu closing b2b.

First up is an unparalleled examination of orange-hued groove theory by Elena Colombi, taped last summer in a sweltering warehouse by the river. Out August 18th.

Subscribe to the entire series or pre-order a handpicked selection.

The full roster is as follows:
Elena Colombi
Polar Inertia
Shanti Celeste
Karen Gwyer
Vladimir Ivkovic
mad miran b2b DJ Python

Climate Of Fear

Elena Colombi

Release Date: 18 August 2020

Side A
Side B

Buy or Subscribe on Bandcamp

Developer notes.

lang: EN