Cocktail d'Amore releases 5 year anniversary compilation

“This compilation is in celebration of our Berlin party, which we started with Boris five years ago along visual direction by Pindar (GoldNSour),” say Discodromo, who curated Nothing Matters When We’re Dancing. They add: “What began as a gay monthly focused on bringing quality music into the alternative culture of Berlin has grown to host to a diverse range of open-minded freaks, queers and more seeking a carefree atmosphere. The music we have compiled is a reflection of the variety of sounds our guests expect from the unique Cocktail experience.”

Set for release on Cocktail d’Amore’s own label, the 12-track compilation features cuts from Heatsick, Young Marco, Chymera, Willie Burns (as Black Deer), Dorisburg, Lord Of The Isles and Discodromo themselves (a collaboration with Massimiliano Pagliara called “Le Bipolarisme N’est Pas Le Cubisme”).

Tracklist 01. Lord Of The Isles - Wilderness Three 02. Dorisburg - Under Vatten 03. Chymera - Rainbow Brite 04. J.E.E.P. - Rockefeller’s Punch 05. Luv Jam - Flyypost 971 06. MASCARAS - Jukai 07. Discodromo & Massimiliano Pagliara - Le Bipolarisme N’est Pas Le Cubisme 08. Heatsick - #dionysos 09. Forever Sound - Floor Elevator 10. Bon Voyage - Presque l’Amazonie 11. Young Marco - Flying Navajo 12. Black Deer - Will The Cat Cross Our Path Tonight

Cocktail d’Amore will release Nothing Matters When We’re Dancing on October 27th, 2014.

Developer notes.

lang: EN