Max Graef and Joey Anderson featured in Crack Magazine's Top 100 Albums of the Year

Crack Magazine have selected their 100 definitive albums of 2014.

Max Graef’s ‘Rivers of the Red Planet’ (Tartelet) lands in at #95, and Joey Anderson’s ‘After Forever’ (Dekmantel) at #83 is named as “One of the year’s most anticipated dance debuts”.

Check out the full list here.

Developer notes.

lang: EN