Inga Copeland announces new album

On the 29th of February 2016, Inga Copeland will release her second full length studio album. Like the Extended Play “RELAXIN’ with Lolina” which was out exactly a year earlier, “Live in Paris” will be self-released under the name Lolina. All tracks written, produced and mixed by Lolina in London, 2015, and mastered by Amir Shoat in 2016:

  1. Lolina (In Concert) feat. Audience
  2. Live in Paris
  3. Time in EU
  4. Chance
  5. Rage
  6. Last Days Of Being A Wanker
  7. Wheel Up My Tune!
  8. I Am Your Ambient Wife Live
  9. 2nd Chance
  10. The Logic
  11. Relaxx (Live)



Developer notes.

lang: EN