Interdimensional Transmissions present Israel Vines debut LP & Samhain livestream ft Eris Drew, FDW +more

And We Know Nothing is the debut album from LA-based artist and DJ Israel Vines, out November 23rd on Interdimensional Transmissions, following a series of stellar 12”s on Eye Teeth.

Across its nine tracks, Vines channels the spirit of undulating UK techno and bass into a form and shape all his own, indebted to his American Midwestern roots. Rolling beats, uncommon rhythms, and club-floor sensibility paired with a polyrhythmic touch. 2xLP, in a unique picture sleeve, made in Detroit. It’s been a long time coming, but Vines’ first LP is more than worth the wait.

Interdimensional Transmissions / Eye Teeth

Israel Vines - And Now We Know Nothing LP

Release Date: 23 November 2020
Format: Vinyl & Digital

Track List:
A1. Tri Polar
A2. Path Correction
B1. Everything Nowhere
B2. After Ever
C1. Encroachment
C2. Nosedive
D1. Rage Appropriate
D2. Popular Decisions
D3. Perpetual Perpetual

Listen to Isreal Vines - ‘Encroachment’ on Bandcamp or LP snippets on Soundcloud

Join Interdimensional Transmissions as we celebrate the 20th anniversary of Samhain with a weekend of full immersion at our favorite time of year with a dream line up: Eris Drew, Forest Drive West, Wata Igarashi, Danny Daze, Erika, BMG, Adab, Azu Tiwaline, Solar, Lauren Flax, Sepehr (Live), Clark Price, Sold, David Shettler (Live)

Stream it via The Bunker NY, 4:00pm 31st October - 11:59pm November 1st (Eastern time)

Developer notes.

lang: EN