J.C. in the mix for Inverted Audio

J.C. is the techno alias of Spanish producer Jose Cabrera. On June 1st, he released his debut album ‘Portrait Of The Flying Sky‘ on Fred P’s sub-label Boards. The album itself features 10 tracks of hypnotic spaced out techno featuring remixes from Dario Zenker, Tadeo, Psynote and Kastil.
Despite being based in the North of Spain, Jose is also a resident at Tresor, so it’s no surprise that his mix is a reflection of what you can expect if you catch him play in Berlin.

Read an interview with Jose and listen to his mix on Inverted Audio.

1. Christian Vogel – Exclusion
2. Nacho Ortega – Del cielo caiga una bala
3. Svreca – Trance
4. Mental Resonance – Filaments
5. Oscar Mulero – Mentally Induced Action
6. Max M – Exceeding Brightness
7. Leiras – No Partial Truth
8. Abdullah Rashim & Axel Hallqvis – Mark (Claudio PRC Remix)
9. Aiken – Reductive
10. Cassegrain – Intrude Restrain
11. Leiras – Aoroi
12. Alien Rain – Alienate
13. Mike Parker – Flying Nerve
14. J.C. – Titania
15. I-Y – Objection
16. Parallel 9 – Technic

Developer notes.

lang: EN