Jimmy Edgar mixes FABRICLIVE 79

FABRICLIVE 79: Jimmy Edgar

Release Date: 19 January 2015

Release page/pre-order and soundclips:

Jimmy Edgar is set to become the latest artist to create a FABRICLIVE mix for the long-established series, with his contribution scheduled to drop on 19th of January.

“I went through a bunch of unreleased tracks we are going to put out on Ultramajic and decided to launch them with this mix. I got some exclusive material from my good friends Danny Daze, Crystal Bandito, and Kris Wadsworth. This mix is explores the different vibes of Ultramajic.” – Jimmy Edgar

Jimmy Edgar launches FABRICLIVE 79 on Friday 6th February 2015, alongside Machinedrum, Kris Wadsworth, Chambray and more. For line-up and tickets visit

FABRICLIVE 79 Tracklisting:

01 Terrence Dixon - The Electric [6ONE6] 02 POL Style, Vin Sol & Matrixxman - Power Top [Unknown To The Unknown] 03 Patrice Scott - Raw Fusion [Sistrum] + L-Vis 1990 - Hard Drive [Night Slugs] 04 Crystal Bandito - Let It All Out [Ultramajic] 05 Truncate & Jimmy Edgar - Submission [Ultramajic] 06 Jimmy Edgar - Tik Tok [Ultramajic] 07 Crystal Bandito - EEEwalk [Ultramajic] 08 Jimmy Edgar - RS2000 [Ultramajic] 09 Crystal Bandito - Work It [Ultramajic] 10 Jimmy Edgar - Fern Portal [Ultramajic] 11 Jimmy Edgar feat. DJ Rashad - Walk Show [Ultramajic] 12 Crystal Bandito - Feel So Free [Ultramajic] 13 Danny Daze - Ready2Go [Omnidisc] 14 DJ Godfather & DJ Starski - Another Freaks [D.E.T. Only] 15 Crystal Bandito - Be With Me [Ultramajic] 16 Kris Wadsworth - Uranus 444 (Side A) [Uranus] 17 Jimmy Edgar - Atlantiz [Ultramajic] 18 Kris Wadsworth - Uranus 333 (Side B) [Uranus]

Developer notes.

lang: EN