Dekmantel announces Lente Kabinet date & line up

After last year’s sun-soaked day, Dekmantel locked in the 28th of May to celebrate the fifth edition of its Lente Kabinet festival in nature reserve ‘Het Twiske’, close to Amsterdam.

The line-up offers seasoned artists next to fresh, oddball names that suit the intimate character of Lente Kabinet so well. On this year’s bill, long-established forerunners as Ben UFO, John Talabot, Daniel Avery, and Jeremy Underground go hand in hand with idiosyncratic acts as Delroy Edwards, DJ Deeon, and Hashman Deejay.

Lente Kabinet is the little sister event from the creators of Dekmantel Festival and is a one-day event that focuses on an avant-garde music and arts program in a stunning decor of lush green nature. The arts program has been an important part of Lente Kabinet since the beginning and provides a pleasant intermezzo in between dancing.

Pre-sale of Normal Tickets á €38 (excl. service charges) starts the 2nd of March at 12:00 CET.

Awanto 3 (live)
Daniel Avery
Dekmantel Soundsystem
Delroy Edwards
DJ Deeon
Elias Mazian
Fatima Yamaha (live)
Gesloten Cirkel (live)
Hashman Deejay
Interstellar Funk
Jamie Tiller
Jeremy Underground
John Talabot
Leon Vynehall
Mood II Swing
Orpheu The Wizard
Robert Bergman (live)
San Soda
Shanti Celeste
Suzanne Kraft
Syracuse (live)
Tom Trago

Het Lente Kabinet 2016, Het Twiske, Oostzaan, Saturdag May 28 2016 (12:00-00:00)

For more information about the program, ticketing, and Dekmantel partners:



Developer notes.

lang: EN