Inga Copeland releases Lolina "Live in Paris" as CD, digital, vinyl

On the 29th of February 2016, Inga Copeland released her second full length studio album “Live in Paris”. Self-released under the name Lolina, the video stream of the album will be followed by CD and digital releases early May, and vinyl to follow at the end of June 2016. Pre-order available at record stores including Boomkat, Bleep, Norman, Sounds Of The Universe, Monorail, Rye Wax, Kristina, Rough Trade, Flur, Wichelrode, Antenne, Topic Drift, Oye, Big Love, Meditations, Jetset, Other Music, All Day & Rush Hour.

All tracks written, produced and mixed by Lolina in London, 2015, and mastered by Amir Shoat in 2016:

  1. Lolina (In Concert) feat. Audience
  2. Live in Paris
  3. Time in EU
  4. Chance
  5. Rage
  6. Last Days Of Being A Wanker
  7. Wheel Up My Tune!
  8. I Am Your Ambient Wife Live
  9. 2nd Chance
  10. The Logic
  11. Relaxx (Live)

Developer notes.

lang: EN