Tasha curates V/A album and London launch party for Neighbourhood

‘The Hive Vol.1’ features tracks from dBridge, Ben Sims, Cadans (AKA Icicle), Paleman, Kamikaze Space Programme (AKA Raiden), Yelhsa (AKA Skeptical), Reflec, Forest Drive West, Moniker and Tasha herself. The Hive is about bringing all these fantastic artists connected with Neighbourhood together and showcasing their incredible music as one collection.

The music tells a story in some way, also leaving it to the listener to interpret in their own way. The Hive really represents what Neighbourhood is about, this has a proper UK techno sound. Reaching the 10th year of the parties next year, it felt the right time to bring together various artists, who actually aren’t normally associated with each other and the music matches the ethos of the parties, good music brought to you from the Neighbourhood. Opening up to other Neighbourhoods for future releases!


Various Artists - The Hive Vol.1

Release Date: September 30th

Formats: Vinyl, Digital

Track List
A1. dBridge - Austin ARB-6
A2. Paleman - Reso Clay
B1. Cadans - Pierce
B2. Roberto - Foto
C1. Ben Sims - Forever Beats
C2. Tasha & Kamikaze Space Programme - Nine Spirit
D1. Reflec - Caves
D2. Roberto & Yelhsa - Auckland Rinseout
DIGITAL BONUS TRACK: Forest Drive West - Un (Moniker Edit)

Stream clips here

Developer notes.

lang: EN