Pearson Sound to release new three-track 'Rubble' EP, watch the video for 'Earwig'

Pearson Sound returns to his own label with 3 varied club tracks. “All three began during a solitary week spent at Devon Analogue Studio, and then they were arranged and mixed in London. ‘Rubble’ is the sound of two major demolition projects shaking my studio, ‘Earwig’ is my first (and maybe last) acid track, and ‘Our Spirits Soar’ is for smokey late-night dancefloors while the house lights creep up”. PEARS3 vinyl and digital will drop on Friday 16th November, while a video for ‘Earwig’, directed by Leila Ziu, is online now.

Pearson Sound - Rubble

Release date: 16th November

Format: Vinyl, Digital

Track List:
01. Rubble
02. Earwig
03. Our Spirits Soar

Pearson Sound embarks on an Australian tour this weekend. Upcoming tour dates below:
09/11 Sub Club, Melbourne
10/11 Civic Underground, Sydney
16/11 Sugar, Adelaide
17/11 Strawberry Fields Festival

Watch the video for ‘Earwig’ here

Developer notes.

lang: EN