Anthony Naples Proibito imprint sets to release Huerco S album

Huerco S is set to release his new album “For Those Of You Who Have Never (And Also Those Who Have)” on Anthony Naples Proibito imprint June 6th.

Nine of the densest ambient and meditative music pieces since the dawn of music!! Sounds both extremely of this time, and of no time whatsoever. Monolithic and stark but extremely warm, intensely personal, and for every one in every which way. We are very happy to present to you “For Those Of You Who Have Never (And Also Those Who Have), an album by Huerco S.

Tracklist A1. A Sea Of Love A2. Lifeblood (Naïve Melody) B1. Hear Me Out B2. Kraanvogel C1. On The Embankment C2. Marked For Life C3. Cubist Camouflage D1. Promises of Fertility D2. The Sacred Dance

Developer notes.

lang: EN