DJ Python to release debut album 'Dulce Compañia' on Incienso

The LP will land on Incienso September 25th

From the creator of Deep Reggaeton and the hit record ” ¡Estéreo Bomba! Vol. 1 ” , DJ Python (DJ Wey/Xanax/Luis), returns with the first masterful full length album “Dulce Compañia”. Comprised of eight ethe-real, banging hits of the most unique and thought provoking calibre - mixing Deep House, Shoegaze, Trance, and of course, Reggaeton - these songs-not-tracks slide over the Dembow in the unique way only Python can dream up.
Rated E for Everyone.

DJ Python - Dulce Compañia
Release date: 25/09/17

Track List:
A1 - Las Palmas
A2 - Cuál
B1 - Todo Era Azul (Versión Afuera)
B2 - Toda Era Azul (siempre dub)
C1 - q.e.p.d.
C2 - Acostados
D1 - Esteban
D2 - Yo Ran (Do)

Stream ‘Yo Ran (Do)’ here

Developer notes.

lang: EN