Skee Mask & Huerco S featured in The Quietus' Albums of 2016

The Quietus have compiled their 100 best albums of 2016, including both Skee Mask’s debut LP ‘Shred’ which came out on Ilian Tape back in February, and Huerco S ‘For Those Of You Who Have Never (And Also Those Who Have)’, released via Proibito in June.

Read their thoughts on these releases and see what else made the cut here


Ilian Tape

Developer notes.

lang: EN