Stream Scuba's Claustrophobia Remixes

“When Scuba’s Claustrophobia dropped back in April we couldn’t get enough of it’s dark, gritty, gloomy take on jet black techno, and we’re still bumping it now. It was one of those albums that lives inside the listener, twisting, turning, a chiaroscuro portrait of an artist in flux. In short: it’s fucking great.
Imagine our excitement, then, when we found out that a tonne of our favourite producers were going to rework the entire thing. Audion! Tuff City Kids! Radio Slave! Loads more!
The result was this stunning LP that takes in everything from airy ambient house to demonic 5am churners.”

Stream the full album exclusively on THUMP.

01. Levitation (Tallmen 785 Remix)
02. Why You Feel So Low (Function Remix)
03. Television (Atom TM Remix)
04. Drift (Mr Tophat & Art Alfie Remix)
05. PCP (Audion Remix)
06. All I Think About Is Death (Radio Slave Remix)
07. Needle Phobia (Acid Mondays Remix)
08. Family Entertainment (Ø PHASE Remix)
09. Black on Black (Len Faki Goes Black Remix)
10. Transience (Tuff City Kids Remix)
11. All I Think About Is Death (Radio Slave Atmos)

Claustrophobia Remixes LP is out now.



Developer notes.

lang: EN