Dekmantel announces first round of artists for Selectors Festival 2019

Dekmantel Selectors announces its return to the leaf grounds of The Garden Tisno, for their 4th edition, inviting plenty of extraordinary DJs from all corners of the musical, and physical, world. The capacity of the Croatian getaway stays untouched at a mere 2000, and will take place from the 22nd - 26th of August 2019.

Selectors is known as the intimate end-of-summer get together thrown by Amsterdam’s Dekmantel: an action-packed marathon where sun, sea and soundsystems make up the foundation for a week’s worth of music. Head-turning DJs joining the cast in 2019 include Italian wizard Donato Dozzy, The Loft disciple Colleen ‘Cosmo’ Murphy, Mancunian experimental explorers Demdike Stare, underrated disco vet Tone B. Nimble and man of many talents Francois K, amongst many others. Furthermore, the familiar faces of Palms Trax, Lena Willikens, Young Marco, Sassy J and Objekt make their return, whilst singular new talents like Mad Miran, Violet, DJ Bus Replacement Service, Winds & Skins (Donna Leake, Ece Duzgit & Debora Ipekel), Chee Shimizu, and Pasiphae set foot on site for the first time.

Keeping the vibe pure stays in mind throughout. During daytime, the festival takes place over a tiny plot of beachside land, while the infamous off-site Barbarella’s comes alive as our home during the night. All told, Dekmantel Selectors 2019 will once again showcase the expertise of some of the world’s finest and most fearless international DJs, all within reach on the sunny Adriatic Coast.

Dekmantel Selectors 2019
The Garden, Tisno, Croatia
22/23/24/25/26 August 2019
Regular Ticket: € 173,- excluding service charges

Below is the initial line-up for Dekmantel Selectors 2019 — more artists will follow later:
Alicia Carrera
Andy Votel
Chee Shimizu
Colleen ‘Cosmo’ Murphy
Dea Barandana
Dekmantel Soundsystem
Demdike Stare
DJ Brka
DJ Bus Replacement Service
DJ Down The Rabbit Hole
DJ Marcelle
Donato Dozzy
Finn Johannsen
François K
Identified Patient
Intergalactic Gary & Pasiphae
John Gómez
Jonny Rock
Kasra V
Lena Willikens
Loma Doom
Mad Miran
Magic Teapot
Mark Knekelhuis
Mark Seven
Max Abysmal
Mick Wills
Palms Trax
Phillip Jondo
Rabih Beaini
Sacha Mambo
Sassy J
Tone B. Nimble
Vladimir Ivkovic
Winds & Skins (Donna Leake, Ece Düzgit & Debora Ipekel)
Young Marco

Ticket sales start on Thursday December 6, 12:00 CET here

More information about the program, ticketing, accommodation and travel can be found at



Developer notes.

lang: EN