The 83rd announces 83 Editz album featuring bootlegs of Megan Thee Stallion, Rosalía, Arca +more

Brooklyn based experimental record producer, The 83rd, returns with a revolutionary club pack for the hardcore underground. The album will be released on his own Sermon 3 Recordings, a media company and record label launched in 2017.

The 13 track album is rooted in the heavy club rhythms of black underground music. Baile funk, deconstructed hip hop, Jersey, and Baltimore club is met with the intensity of hardcore techno, gabber, and industrial electronic music. All this, coupled alongside the lyrics of artists like Megan Thee Stallion, Crime Mob, and Shy Girl creates something inherently special for the underground club + rave community.


The 83rd - 83 Editz

Release Date: 03 July 2020

01. Stilettos Bootleg (Crime Mob, Shy Girl, Stasya)
02. Get The Big Ole Dick Wet (Hot Girl Meg, Stasya, Ciara)
03. Toot Dat Boasty (DJ Dwizz, Soulely, Mar’One)
04. Desce (Arca, Stasya, LARINHX, JLZ)
05. Goloso Amor (Réelle, Amor Satyr, Shannon, DJ Bigga, Burqa Boyz)
06. Whores In This House Bootleg (Frank Ski, Juguete, Bulma)
07. NDS Bootleg (ASTROSUKA, S280F)
08. Chapada Club Edit (MC Evellin)
09. A Palé Bootleg (Rosalía, ZutZut)
10. I Dont Fuck W Rats Club Edit (Ghetto Vanessa, HenyEnvy, Vybz Kartel)
11. Partition Flip (Beyonce, Réelle)
12. Music Gabber Edition (Madonna, Baby Blue)
13. Work Terra Versus (A$AP Ferg, Omar Duro, Ashida Park)

Listen to ‘Stilettos Bootleg (Crime Mob, Shy Girl, Stasya)’ on Soundcloud

Developer notes.

lang: EN