Zoë McPherson's SFX label to raise funds for the people of Beirut with new compilation

XquisiteForce.collection/01 features tracks by Aho Ssan, Bonebrokk, Ciarra Black, Désir d’enfant, ELLLL, Flore, Forces, Glass, Gramrcy, Holy Similaun, Hulubalang, John Object, Katie Gately, Klahrk & Ship Sket, KMRU, Luke Lund, Simon Grab & Zoë Mc Pherson feat. Dali de Saint Paul and ZULI.

All proceeds from sales of the compilation will go directly to two organisations in Beirut: Haven for Artists - who focus on supporting migrants, women and LGBTQI people- and Beit El Baraka. In the wake of the explosion on August 4th, which has compounded already-dire social and economic problems in the city, these two organisations are providing food and shelter and financial, medical and psychological assistance to those who need it most.

The compilation is a direct outcome of the open, collaborative audiovisual project XquisiteForce.AV that we have been developing since March 2020, and which is still ongoing as we speak.

Cover artwork by Nick Teeple



Release Date: 04 September 2020

All proceeds from this compilation will be donated to:
Haven for Artists
Beit el Baraka

More info and the project’s first AV release is available here:

Watch the teaser via YouTube

View the full tracklist on Bandcamp

Developer notes.

lang: EN