Zenker Brothers - Cosmic Transmission

We are proud to present our second album “Cosmic Transmission”. In another time it felt like, only an unpredictable extreme event could change the way we choose to live together. Now it feels so crazy, it can be overwhelming, but always remember we are just a tiny micro spaceship traveling through a gigantic universe. When nothing is safe, all is possible. We are one - one love.

Zenker Brothers - Cosmic Transmission

Release Date: 15 October 2020

01. When Nothing Is Safe
02. Who’s In Control
03. Intense Incense
04. Natural Connection
05. Sphere Force
06. Divided Society
07. Transforming Well
08. One For All
09. Reset
10. Let Loose
11. Transcending


Ilian Tape

Developer notes.

lang: EN