DJ Python - Dulce Compañia

Release Date: 25th September 2017
Format: 2 x LP Vinyl, Digital

From the creator of Deep Reggaeton and the hit record ​”​¡Estéreo Bomba! Vol. 1​”​, DJ Python, returns with the first masterful full length album “Dulce Compañia”. Comprised of eight ethe-real, banging hits of the most unique and thought provoking calibre - mixing Deep House, Shoegaze, Trance, and of course, Reggaeton - these songs-not-tracks slide over the Dembow in the unique way only Python can dream up. Rated E for Everyone.

Track List
1. Las Palmas
2. Cuál
3. Todo Era Azul (Versión Afuera)
4. Toda Era Azul (Siempre dub)
5. q.e.p.d.
6. Acostados
7. Esteban
8. Yo Ran (Do)






Developer notes.

lang: EN